Sam SinnoRoss HamiltonMaiya Mitchell


Sam Sinno

Owner
sam@applesi.com
(877) 858-3049
             


Ross Hamilton
General Manager
rhamilton@applesportford.com

855-363-6064


Maiya Mitchell
Office Manager
maiya@applesportford.com

855-363-6064
Jason EhlersGary GrayCarolyn Faulkinberry
      
Jason Ehlers
Sales Consultant
ask4ehlers@applesportford.com
 855-363-6064

Gary Gray
Sales Consultant
gary@applesportford.com
 855-363-6064


Carolyn Faulkinberry
General Sales Manager
carolyn@applesportford.com       
855-363-6064


Keila Sexton
Sales Consultant
ksexton@applesportford.com
855-363-6064


DeAndre Hampton

Sales Consultant
855-363-6064


James Wolfe

Sales Consultant
jwolfe@applesportford.com
855-363-6064
Fine BedfordJohnny Santos

 Fine Bedford
Parts & Service Director
fbedford@applesportchevy.com
855-363-6064

 Nathan Stanley
Finance Consultant
nstanley@applesportchevy.com
 855-363-6064
 
Johnny Santos
Sales Consultant
johnny@applesportford.com
855-363-6064

 

Juan Martinez

Sales Consultant
855-363-6064