Meet the Team

  
                                                    
Sam SinnoRoss HamiltonMaiya Mitchell


Sam Sinno

Owner
sam@applesi.com
(877) 858-3049
     


Ross Hamilton
General Manager
rhamilton@applesportford.com

(855) 363-6064


Maiya Mitchell
Office Manager
maiya@applesportford.com

(855) 363-6064
Jason EhlersGary GrayCarolyn Faulkinberry
      
Jason Ehlers
Sales Consultant
ask4ehlers@applesportford.com
(855) 363-6064

Gary Gray
Sales Consultant
gary@applesportford.com
(855) 363-6064


Carolyn Faulkinberry
General Sales Manager
carolyn@applesportford.com       
(855) 363-6064

Johnny SantosFine Bedford 

Johnny Santos

Sales Consultant
johnny@applesportford.com
(855) 363-6064

Fine 
Bedford
Parts & Service Director
fbedford@applesportchevy.com
(855) 363-6064

 
Keila Sexton
Sales Consultant
ksexton@applesportford.com
(855) 363-6064
   
Nathan Stanley
Finance Consultant
nstanley@applesportchevy.com
(855) 363-6064
  
; ;